Serum High Quality Mode

15% off use code: MULTIPLIER15
Ammo Vol. 2: https://www.octve.co/ammo-vol2
Pixel Terror: https://www.octve.co/pixelterror

Multiplier music coaching/Skype lessons. Email [email protected] for info and pricing.
12GB, 5000 Samples, Presets, MIDI, Contacts: https://multipliermusic.com/products/music-production-bundle

What Gear I Use to Create Videos: https://kit.com/multiplier/what-i-use-to-create-videos
What Gear I Use to Make Music: https://kit.com/multiplier/what-i-use-to-make-music
What Gear I Use to DJ: https://kit.com/multiplier/what-i-use-to-dj
Music Production Starter Kit: https://kit.com/multiplier/music-production-starter-kit
Dream Studio Gear: https://kit.com/multiplier/dream-studio

Need inspiration for your next track? Sign up on https://www.splice.com/features/sounds?tap_a=22244-e10708&tap_s=136522-f46f74 for access to millions of samples, loops & presets.

Sample Packs:
Serum Trap Presets – https://www.loopmasters.com/genres/94-Trap/products/4440-Trap-Serum-Presets
Massive Trap Presets – https://www.loopmasters.com/product/details/2259
Space FX – https://www.loopmasters.com/genres/46-FX/products/3265-Space-FX
Ghosts Evolving Massive Presets – https://www.loopmasters.com/genres/46-FX/products/3771-Ghosts-Essential-Evolving-Massive-Presets
1000 Weird Little One Shots – https://www.loopmasters.com/genres/46-FX/products/3290-Weird-Little-One-Shots

Multiplier on the web:
http://www.facebook.com/MultiplierMusic
http://soundcloud.com/multiplier
http://www.instagram.com/multiplier/
http://www.beatport.com/artist/multiplier/259516

And his label, Relentik Records:
http://soundcloud.com/relentik-records
http://www.beatport.com/label/relentik-records/29263

Multiplier’s podcast BLOUNCE:
http://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/blounce/id931304320?mt=2
http://soundcloud.com/blounce

Loopmasters: https://www.loopmasters.com/?a_aid=4e9c220e44f9f
video_title Video Image 1

This video “video_title” has video_views plays on Youtube. And a total of 185 Likes and 3 Dislikes at the moment.

The video_title video was embedded from Youtube channel “Multiplier”. Here is the link for the source video

Used tags are multiplier,serum,serum tutorial,how to serum,how to use serum,serum tips,serum tricks,serum quality,serum high quality,serum quality modes,serum high quality mode,serum dubstep,serum trap,serum hybrid,serum hard trap,serum dubstep tutorial,serum hybrid tutorial,serum trap tutorial,serum advanced,hidden serum,secret serum,best serum tutorial,serum masterclass,serum beginner,serum hard trap tutorial,ammo octve,pixel terror,pixel terror serum

Buy the Best Ghost Productions here

Release them under your own name

20% off

sale