Future Sound of Egypt

Here on the Future Sound of Egypt page you will find all the information you need to submit your mastered demo track quickly.

Future Sound of Egypt will accept song demo’s in the Trance music genre at the moment.

So please check carefully if you demo do fit the genre(s) where Future Sound of Egypt is active.

Future Sound of Egypt - Trance - Egypt
Genre(s) : Trance
Country : Egypt
Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/fsoe-recordings
Website : http://futuresoundofegypt.com

Want to submit your track to Future Sound of Egypt?

Before sending your demo to Future Sound of Egypt get it professionaly mastered here
SUBMIT DEMO
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/futuresoundofegypt/

About Future Sound of Egypt

Future Sound of Egypt (often abbreviated as FSOE) is the title of a weekly radio show (every Monday at 22:00 (CET), 9pm (UK Time), 4pm (EST)) hosted by Egyptian trance DJs and producers Aly & Fila. The show takes the format of a one-hour mix in which they play new trance music, both promotional and commercially released. Selected tracks are announced during the show in order to help promote new artists and releases. The radio show led the foundation in the 2009 of Aly & Fila’s own recording label, called Future Sound of Egypt Recordings, as the name of the show, joined in late 2010 in Armada Music sublabels. https://labelsbase.net/label/fsoe

Search all Record Labels

Related Recordlabels

20% off

sale