by Loopmasters

Loopmasters Double Tiger Presents - Dub Vocals - Sample Packs
Free Download Demo

More Loopmasters More Sample Packs plugins Mastering service





Loopmasters present Double Tiger Dub Vocals – a scorching selection of Dub Vocals for your music featuring the raw talent of Jay Spaker aka Double Tiger

These Dub Vocals are brought to you by Jay Spaker aka “Double Tiger” a vocalist, composer and producer in Brooklyn, NY. His journey started at 14 playing in many reggae bands supporting heavyweights like Burning Spear, Israel Vibrations, Culture and more. These early experiences had a profound effect on the young musician & a lifelong love of Jamaican music. Double Tiger is a co-founder of Dub-Stuy Records and Guitar/vocalist in John Brown’s Body (Easy Star Records.) as well as being one half of the critically acclaimed Tour De Force, and being on Guitar/ Vocal duties with John Browns Body.

Double Tiger Dub Vocals is the ultimate vocal showdown for your rival sound system, with a treasure trove of layered vocals parts to build your next Dub-inspired hit! It’s packed with SEVEN full song construction kits, featuring Choruses, Verses, Harmonies and Adlibs – expertly delivered and captured in 24 Bit quality. Each recording includes Dry and expertly affected versions to throw into your next soundclash, giving you the freedom to experiment long into the night!

You can be sure that every element of these sounds has the authenticity and vibes you need! This collection comes at 85-136 BPM; ideal for summer jams anchored by a wobbling riddim in Dub, Reggae, Dancehall, Roots, Soul, Jungle and many other Genres.  Each song is key-labelled to get your melodies right, from the start to the reload!

In detail expect to find 954 MB of content with 121 individual 24 Bit Wav files. Inside are 24 Chorus Loops, 24 Chorus FX Loops, 18 Verse Loops, 16 Verse FX Loops, 5 Adlib Loops, 5 Adlib FX Loops, 15 Harmony Loops and 14 Harmony FX Loops. 121 Rex2 Loops are also included in the collection.

Share the gospel of sound system culture with Double Tiger Dub Vocals – it’s time to drown your ears in bass!


  • 954 MB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 7 Dub Song Vocal Kits
  • 24 Chorus Loops Dry
  • 24 Chorus Loops Wet
  • 18 Vers Loops Dry
  • 16 Verse Loops Wet
  • 15 Harmony Loops Dry
  • 14 Harmony Loops Wet
  • 5 Adlib loops Dry
  • 5 Adlib Loops Wet
  • 121 Rex2 Files

Important note: Propellerheads’ DAW (Reason) is required to run the Rex2 files that are included in this sample pack.


Loopmasters Double Tiger Presents - Dub Vocals - Sample Packs 2

Loopmasters Double Tiger Presents - Dub Vocals - Sample Packs 3

Loopmasters Double Tiger Presents - Dub Vocals - Sample Packs 4

Want to try it first?
Create an account and download free LoopmastersDouble Tiger Presents – Dub Vocals demo here

Double Tiger Presents – Dub Vocals

Loopmasters, Sample Packs |